Skip to content ↓

Meet The Team

Executive Head: 

Mr Andrew Hackley

Head of School: 

Ms Amanda Smithson

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)- Ms A Smithson

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)-Miss S Cafferkey/ Mrs S Riley


Blue Class - Years 5 and 6 - Mr G Nash

Red Class - Years 3 and 4 - Miss S Cafferkey

Green Class - Years 1 and 2 - Miss Marucci and Mrs Phillips

Yellow Class - Pre School and Reception - Mrs K Clements 

SENDco- Ms A Smithson

Administrator (School Business Manager)– Mrs S Riley

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs L Hill

Mrs E Lee

Mrs K McGovern

Miss C Haynes

Wraparound Care - Miss K Cooke

Site Manager - Mrs L O’Neil

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs E Lee

Mrs L Hill

Mrs K McGovern

Mrs L O’Neil

Mrs C Leake

Miss C Haynes