Headteacher– Janet Adsett

Reception class – Miss Smithson

Year 1/2 teacher- Miss Gaffiero

Year 3/4/teachers- Mrs Donohue

Years 5/6 teacher and Assistant Headteacher– Ms Lawrence

Administrator– Mrs Riley

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Jones

Mrs Platt

Mrs Leake

Mrs Jeynes

Mrs Pipe

Mrs Broadbent

Mrs Hill

Mrs Flusk


Laura Berryman

Di Atkinson

Judy Millward


Mrs O’Neil



  • No Upcoming Events at the moment

  • Gallery

    009 003 002 001 075.JPG 067.JPG 065.JPG 062.JPG 058.JPG
  • Other School Information

Quick Contact Information

Tel:   01684 833282
Fax:   01684 830170
Email:   Click Here To Email Us

Please go to our contact page to find our address and other details.