Godfrey Pryor- Chair of Governors

Helen Williams- Vice Chair of Governors

Chris Moss- Foundation Governor

Simon Penryhn- Foundation Governor

Ann Ward-Community Governor

Sue Peasgood-Community Governor

Jon Knight-Parent Governor

Helen Williams–┬áParent Governor

John James-Parent Governor

Melissa Mooney-Parent Governor

Sian Donohue-Staff Governor

Janet Adsett-Headteacher

Governors Meeting Dates for 2014-15

Full Governors:

January 26th at 7pm

May 11th at 7pm

July 13th at 7pm

ICT/ CU Sub Com

January 26th at 6pm

Staffing and Salaries Sub Com


Finance Sub Com





  • No Upcoming Events at the moment

  • Gallery

    009 003 002 001 075.JPG 067.JPG 065.JPG 062.JPG 058.JPG
  • Other School Information

Quick Contact Information

Tel:   01684 833282
Fax:   01684 830170
Email:   Click Here To Email Us

Please go to our contact page to find our address and other details.